fbpx

Quincy Medical Group (QMG) is hosting drive-through flu shot clinics throughout our region during the month of October(view all dates on our calendar). Flu shots are available for ages 2 and over.  For ages 6 months to 2 years, contact your pediatrician or family practice provider to schedule an appointment.

Appointments are encouraged for all locations. To schedule an appointment, call the location phone number listed below. All those attending the drive-through flu shot clinics are asked to wear a mask.

QUINCY, IL:
QMG, 1118 Hampshire St., from 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 24

From 9 a.m. – noon on:

  • Saturday, October 31

Appointments can be made by calling 217-222-6550, ext. 6802.

BARRY, IL:
QMG Clinic, 868 Mortimer St., from 3 – 6 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 27

Appointments can be made by calling 217-335-2343.

CANTON, MO:

QMG Clinic, 1100 East Outer Road South, Suite 4, from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (excluding noon – 1 p.m.)

  • Thursday, October 15

Appointments can be made by calling 573-288-5949

KEOKUK, IA:
QMG Clinic, 1603 Morgan St, Suite 3, from 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (excluding noon – 1 p.m.)

  • Wednesday, October 14

Appointments can be made by calling 319-524-4300

MT. STERLING:
QMG Clinic, 521 E Main St., from 10 a.m. – noon and 3 – 6 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 22

Appointments can be made by calling 217-773-3963.

PITTSFIELD, IL:
QMG Clinic, 320 N. Madison St., from 3 – 6 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Friday, October 16

Appointments can be made by calling 217-285-9601.

Most insurance plans cover flu vaccines with $0 out-of-pocket to the patient.  Patients should bring their insurance cards with them to the drive-through clinics.  Cash prices for uninsured patients are available by calling QMG at 217-222-6550, ext. 6802.